Spooky

Happy Halloween Everyone,

I have a fun Halloween frame to share today. I love the versatility of this magnetic frame. This is a picture I captured from last years Halloween. I love all the funs colors and patterns of this project.

entry 3

Lets talk paper, the halloween paper is from Doodlebug Ghouls and Goodies Set, this set includes a sheet of stickers. The sequins and bakers twine are also Doodlebug. I just love there products. The frame itself is an oldie from Creative Memories. I won it at a crop 🙂DSCF5781

I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut out the frame and the rest was stickers. I tied the twine on the clothes pins so they could easily be removed for switching out to the next holiday. DSCF5779

To make the stickers like a banner, I backed them with paper and then cut around them. It worked perfectly since I did not want them to stick to my paper. Then I added the Spooky sticker to the frame as a title and sequins on the banner for a little bling.

A couple of the things I love about this project is how easy it was to make, it took me about 1 hour, and the versatility of this project. I can take this off after Halloween glue it all together and add it to a 8×8 album if I want, or I can save the elements use it again next year with 2015’s picture.

I hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween with your kiddos and are making and recording lots of fun memories.

Thank you for visiting my blog and remember to keep the memories alive. Unleash the Creativity!

Creative Minded Momma

Leave a Reply

