Ferocious Friends

Hello again, I hope everyone has been getting some scrapbooking accomplished. This next layout I am about to share to was so much fun. All these pictures on this layout were taken on my phone, but I love the photo booth feel. You can really see the beginnings of a great friendship.DSCF5322

Lets talk paper the dinosaur pattern, I have no idea who it is by. I bought it about 4-5 years ago on clearance. The navy  embossed is bazzil, green grid is Robots paper pack from Hobby Lobby, the rest is just general cardstock. DSCF5324

A fun but subtle technique is to use the gel glaze pens in clear to add accents on your letters or diecuts. You can see it here on the letters in the title.DSCF5323

I also used the same technique here on this dinosaur. I also you the Black glaze pen for the eyes to make them pop.DSCF5326

Again I did a print and cut with my journaling. I love that capability with my Silhouette Cameo it allows me to do so many different things.

Thank you for visiting my blog and remember to keep the memories alive. Unleash the Creativity!

Leave a Reply

