Hello

Hello everyone, it is great to be back. I know it has been a while, so here is why I have been missing. I had stopped working on the blog in June 2013 because of extreme dizziness and nausea due to the pregnancy of my second child. So taking care of a 1-year-old, being pregnant with my second and tending to the my house duties (luckily my husband was great help) was all I could handle. As that subsided the pain and heart palpitations set in and so my focus was my family and my health. I also ended up with Braxton Hicks the last month or so, not fun, but worth it. In February I delivered a 9lb baby boy, no wonder I was in pain there was not much room for him since I am 5′.

My husband and I holding our newborn son.

I Didn’t really scrapbook for about a year, maybe a page or two here or there.  2-3 months after my son was born, I was ready to scrapbook again. I had missed it, not to mention fell way behind on my daughters book. I have scrapbooked whenever I could squeeze it in since. So it has been a year and a half since his arrival and life has finally calmed down enough for me to start-up the blog again. Thank you for those who hung around waiting and for any new people who are just finding me. I can’t wait to share my family adventures, fun pages, and techniques.

353
Our happy family. I am very blessed to have so much to scrap about.

On a creative note please leave a comment about some types of pages you would like to see or techniques. I have grown greatly since I started to scrapbook 9 years ago. I am excited to show you all what I have been working on. So keep an eye out for some new posts.

Thank you for visiting my blog and remember to keep the memories alive. Unleash the Creativity!

Leave a Reply

